window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-97641742-42');

Member News

LMS Election Results:

LMS President-Elect
Charles L. Papp, MD


LMS Vice-President Elect
James L. Borders, MD


Judicial Committee
Thomas J. Goodenow, MD

Save the Date:


November Dinner Meeting: Featured Senator Ralph Alvarado, MD

LMS President Robert Granacher, MD presents the 2018 Jack Trevey Award for Community Service to Senator Ralph Alvarado, MD
Senator Ralph Alvarado, MD gives a preview of the 2018 Kentucky legislation session
Senator Ralph Alvarado, MD meets fellow LMS members at the pre-dinner social
Over 90 members and their spouses enjoyed the event

Thank you to our sponsors: